CITIZENS LEARNING
  • EVENT ORGANISER

  • Citizens Theatre
  • Website
  • 0141 418 6273

CITIZENS LEARNING

  • Sat 27/08/2016, Sat 03/09/2016, Sat 10/09/2016, Sat 17/09/2016, Sat 24/09/2016, Sat 01/10/2016, Sat 08/10/2016, Sat 15/10/2016, Sat 22/10/2016, Sat 29/10/2016, Sat 05/11/2016, Sat 12/11/2016
  • 10:00AM-4:00PM
  • Drama
  • 5-9, 10-12, 13-17

CITIZENS LEARNING

Drama classes for 4-18 year olds to help increase self-confidence and social skills, encourage creativity and imagination, and have fun!

We run three terms of drama classes for kids and teenagers (4-18 year olds).

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Sat 27 Aug – Sun 13 Nov 2016 (10 sessions) (no classes 15/16 and 22/23 October)

Priority booking for Autumn 2016 from Sat 18 June - Sunday 26 June. Public booking from 27 June.

AUTUMN 2016 CLASSES AND TIMES
27 Aug - 13 Nov 2016

KIDS@CITZ
TINY CITIZENS 4-5 YEARS
SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS
10am-11am & 12.30pm-1.30pm

LITTLE CITIZENS 6-8 YEARS
SATURDAYS
10.15am-11.30am, 11.15am-12.15pm & 2.45pm-3.45pm

SUNDAYS
10.15am-11.30am, 11.15am-12.15pm & 2.30pm-3.30pm

JUNIOR CITIZENS 9-11 YEARS
Please note the age change
SATURDAYS
10.15am-11.45am, 11.45am-1.15pm & 2.45pm-4.15pm

SUNDAYS
10am-11.30am & 11.45am-1.15pm

TEENAGERS@CITZ
YOUNG CITIZENS 12-14 YEARS
Please note the age change
SATURDAYS
12pm-1.30pm

SUNDAYS
11.45am-1.15pm & 2.30pm-4pm

YOUNG CITIZENS 15-18 YEARS
SATURDAYS
2.45pm-4.15pm

SUNDAYS
2.30pm-4pm

>SUMMER ACADEMY 2016
11 July - 6 Aug 2016
2-week-long courses of drama activities for 6 - 18 years

 

Find Out More
  • Location/venue

    Citizens Theatre
    119 Gorbals Street
    Glasgow
    G5 9DS
  • Website

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP